Thee Oh Sees "Warm Slime"

Thee Oh Sees – I Was Denied
taken from the forthcoming “Warm Slime”

Thee Oh Sees‘ forthcoming full-length (7 tracks) “Warm Slime,” recorded by Sacramento Punk guru Chris Woodhouse (of FM Knives fame), will be out on May 11th via In The Red
Tracklist: 1. Warm Slime  2. I Was Denied  3. Everything Went Black  4. Castiatic Tackle  5. Flash Bats  6. Mega-feast  7. MT Work