The Romany Rye – All The Boys

The Romany Rye – All the Boys

‘All The Boys’ is taken from former Colour guitarist, LA based singer songwriter Luke MacMaster’s latest band The Roman Rye‘s 8-song debut “Highway 1, Look Back Carefully.”  It was produced and recorded by himself and Kelly Winwrich (of Delta Spirit) and their friends, Taylor Goldsmith (of Dawes), David Quon (of We Barbarians) and Blake Mills joined in the studio.  Now The Romany Rye consists of Judson Spillyards, Joshua Spillyards, Ryan Hitt (from Chris Denny and The Natives) and Luke. The Band’s on summer tour with Delta Spirit.

LISTEN :: Daytrotter session, Apr 13, 2010