“Seven Swans Reimagined”

Here’s the cover art for “Seven Swans Reimagined,” Sufjan Stevens “Seven Swans” tribute album, benefit for the Susan G. Komen Breast Cancer Foundation.  It will be released digitally on March 22nd via On Joyful Wings.  Artwork by Vesper Stamper.

Track List;
1. All The Trees Of The Field Will Clap Their Hands [Bonnie 'Prince' Billy]
2. The Dress Looks Nice On You [The Gregory Brothers]
3. In The Devil’s Territory [Derek Webb]
4. To Be Alone With You [Joshua James]
5. Abraham [Damion Suomi]
6. Sister [Unwed Sailor]
7. Size Too Small [Wakey!Wakey!]
8. We Won’t Need Legs To Stand [Elin K. Smith]
9. A Good Man Is Hard To Find [DM Stith]
10. He Woke Me Up Again [Half-Handed Cloud]
11. Seven Swans [Carl Hauck]
12. The Transfiguration [David Crowder*Band]
13. I Went Dancing With My Sister [Jason Harrod]
14. Waste Of What Your Kids Won’t Have [Shannon Stephens with Gregory Paul]
15. Borderline [Inlets]

Shannon Stephens & Gregory Paul
- Waste Of What Your Kids Won’t Have (by Sufjan Stevens)