Twerps – She Didn’t Know 7”

After releases with both Night People and Chapter Music, Australia’s Twerps bring their dark dream-pop to Brooklyn label Group Tightener. This three song 7-inch (She Didn’t Know / Anything New / Peculiar) works as a companion piece (same art split into two) to their recently released 7-inch on Under Water Peoples.  

Recorded By Mikey Young, Marty Frawley – Vox & Guitar, Julia McFarlane – Guitar, Rick Milovanovic – Bass, Patrick O’Neill – Drums, Dion Nania – Casio.  Limited to 500.

Twerps – Black Eyes
Filmed by Johann Rashid and James Eisen / Edited by Johann Rashid
from Black Eyes 7″ co-released by Underwater Peoples on March 8th with Chapter Music