The Babies – Here Comes Trouble

The Babies – Here Comes Trouble

Taken from The Babies‘ latest 7” single (limited to 300 copies), out now on Teenage TeardropsThe Babies are Cassie Ramone (Vivian Girls), Kevin Morby (Woods), Nathanael Stark (Bent Outta Shape~Bossy) and Justin Sullivan (Ringers~Stupid Party), their self-titled debut full-length which was released earlier this year, has been available from Shrimper Records.


The Babies – Wild 2
Live from Northside Festival 2011 in Brooklyn, NY
(via Puerto Rico Indie)

  1. Alfredo’s avatar

    That was a great show! Thanks for linking to our site!

  2. sakae yoshimoto’s avatar

    Thanks for the video!