The Ocean Party – Head Down

“The Soft Focus” is the 4th album from Melbourne’s quintet, The Ocean Party.
The band comprises of Lachlan Denton – guitar/vocals, Curtis Wakeling – guitar/vocals, Liam Halliwell – guitar/vocals, Zac Denton – drums/vocals, Jordan Thompson – Keys/vocals.

今年の忘れ物。メルボルンのリアル・エステートか(?)、ジ・オーシャン・パーティーの4thアルバム『Soft Focus』。

The Ocean Party – Head Down
taken from the Ocean Party’s 4th album “Soft Focus” (released 09 September 2014) via Spunk Records (Aus), Jigsaw Records (US)


The Ocean Party – Quarter Life Crisis
taken from Split, released 07 October 2013 

also…. listen! Jordan Thompson‘s latest EP!

released 06 June 2014