You are currently browsing the archive for the AKI TSUYUKO category.


Aki Tsuyuko – Rainbow Train

From the album “Hokane” (Thrill Jockey, 2006).

Ippei Matsui

Take a listen to this song under below, it appears on the forthcoming album “みみくりげ (Mimi-kurige)” by Wasurerogusa, which is due out on February 15th via Sweet Dreams Press, Tokyo. The band comprises of Ippei Matsui (from Teasi), Aki Tsuyuko (well known for her collaborative work with Nobukazu Takemura and performing with Tortoise, Sonic Youth, Jim O’Rourke, Brokeback, Yo La Tengo, and Arto Lindsay), Eddie Corman and Jules Marcon (both from Eddie Marcon).

わすれろ草(Wasurerogusa)-レム王子、旅に出る by Sweet Dreams Press

Further information, HERE.
そっと一曲どうぞ ….