You are currently browsing the archive for the THE HENRY CLAY PEOPLE category.

The Henry Clay People – Glory (Television cover)
Foreign Born – Days (Television cover)

Both tracks are taken from the Aquarium Drunkard blog’s annual digital cover compilation “L’Aventure” of Television’s 1978 album, following up to last year’s “RAM On L.A.” compilation.

Track List
01. Glory – The Henry Clay People
02. Days – Foreign Born
03. Foxhole – The Happy Hollows
04. Careful – Local Natives
05. Carried Away – The Deadly Syndrome
06. The Fire – Imaad Wasif (featuring Lykke Li)
07. Ain’t That Nothin’ – Dirt Dress
08. The Dream’s Dream – Growlers